Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip
    The Flatirons

    2017 Louisville Slugger Independence Day Tournament

    Boulder Hotels

    The following are host hotels of the 2017 Louisville Slugger Independence Day Softball Tournament in Boulder, Colorado. To book a group block please call hotel contact listed and reference the tournament for special group rates. Check out this list of things to do while you're in town.    

    Hotel BoulderadoHotel Boulderado

    2115 13th St. 
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website 
    Rate Range: $259-$279

    Group Block Contact:
    Peggy Shreeve
    303-440-2897
    pshreeve@boulderado.com 

    Hyatt Place Boulder/Pearl StreetHyatt Place Pearl Stree

    2280 Junction Place 
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $279-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Kate Hassel
    720-625-4885
    kate.hassel@hyatt.com

    Millennium Harvest HouseMillenium Harvest House

    1345 28th St. 
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website 
    Rate Range: $189

    Group Block Contact:
    Gina Isenburg
    303.998.3811
    gina.Isenburg@mill-usa.com

    St. Julien Hotel & Spa  St. Julien Hotel & Spa

    900 Walnut St.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $285-535

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Espy Friedman
    720-406-9696 ext. 2073
    jespy@stjulien.com

    Best Western Plus Boulder Inn
    Best Western Plus Boulder Inn

    SOLD OUT
    770 28th St.
    Boulder, CO 80303
    Website
    Rate Range: $149

    Group Block Contact:
    Ari Rubin
    303-449-3800
    ari@boulderinn.com

    Boulder MarriottBoulder Marriott

    SOLD OUT
    2660 Canyon Blvd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $219

    Group Block Contact: 
    Jordin Mora
    303-448-6606
    jordin.mora@whitelodging.com

    The Colorado ChautauquaColorado Chautauqua

    SOLD OUT
    900 Baseline Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $190-210

    Group Block Contact:
    Kathleen Clendenen
    303-952-1614
    Kathleen@chautauqua.com

    Courtyard by Marriott BoulderCourtyard by Marriott 2

    SOLD OUT
    4710 Pearl E Circle
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $209-$219

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Ford
    720-587-6267
    Jennifer.g.ford@marriot.com 

    Hampton Inn and Suites
    Boulder North
    Hampton Inn and Suites

    SOLD OUT
    6333 Lookout Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $189-$239

    Group Block Contact:
    Joan Goering
    303-530-3300
    joan.goering@hilton.com 

    Holiday Inn Express Holiday Inn Express

    SOLD OUT
    4777 North Broadway 
    Boulder, CO 80304
    Website
    Rate Range: $199

    Group Block Contact:
    Heath Balluch
    303-442-6600
    heath@boulderhie.com   

    Homewood Suites by Hilton
    Homewood Suites

    SOLD OUT
    4950 Baseline Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80303
    Website
    Rate Range: $214-$359

    Group Block Contact:
    Carla Schrock
    303-499-9922 ext. 416
    carla.schrock@hilton.com

    Residence Inn by MarriottResidence Inn

    SOLD OUT
    3030 Center Green Dr.
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $209-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Ford
    720-587-6267
    Jennifer.g.ford@marriot.com