Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip
    The Flatirons

    Board of Directors

    The mission of the Boulder Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) is to advocate and provide leadership to develop and promote the natural environment, art/culture, historic and visitor potential for the express purpose of aiding the Boulder economy.

    The CVB is guided by a Board of Directors, consisting of members of Boulder’s tourism community and local governmental leaders. The board meets regularly, and current members are listed below.

    Bob Trotter
    St Julien Hotel and Spa
    Board Chair

    Teresa Lomax
    Gateway Fun Park
    Past Chair

    Bob Yates
    City Council Representative

    Matt Chasansky
    City of Boulder, Office of Arts & Culture
    Arts Commission Liaison

    Bryce Clark
    At Large Member

    Dan Dykstra
    CU Conference Services
    At Large Member

    Nancy Geyer
    Boulder History Museum
    At Large Member

    Mark Heinritz
    The Sink, West Flanders
    At Large Member

    Tom McGann
    University Of Colorado
    At Large Member

    Jim Scatena
    Resident Representative
    At Large Member

    Cathy Rothweiler
    Residence Inn by Marriott
    At Large Member

    Katy Schmoll
    Chamber Board Representative

    Steve Wallace
    Best Western Plus, Boulder Inn
    Boulder Hotel & Motel Association President

    Molly Winter
    City of Boulder, Department of Community Vitality

    Jan Burton
    Alternate City Council Representative

    Ex-Officio members, non voting:

    Sean Maher

    Downtown Boulder, BID
    Ex-Officio Member

    John Tayer
    Boulder Chamber
    Ex-Officio Member

    Neale Ward
    Boulder Hotel & Motel Association
    Ex-Officio Member