Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip

    Contact the Boulder CVB

    Boulder Convention & Visitors Bureau

    2440 Pearl Street
    Boulder, CO 80302

    Phone: 303-442-2911
    Toll-Free: 800-444-0447
    Fax: 303-938-2098
    Email: visitor@bouldercvb.com
    Web: http://www.bouldercoloradousa.com/

    Visitor Information

    Learn about our visitor centers here.

    Staff Contact Information

    Mary Ann Mahoney

    Executive Director
    303-442-2911, Ext. 116 maryann.mahoney@bouldercvb.com

    Kim Farin

    Director of Marketing
    303-938-2066 kim.farin@bouldercvb.com

    Emiliano Lake-Herrera

    Director of Visitor and Conference Services
    303-442-2911, Ext. 133 emiliano.lake-herrera@bouldercvb.com

    Angela "Fig" Wirkler, CMP

    Director of Group Sales
    303-938-2088 fig.wirkler@bouldercvb.com

    Karleen Lewis

    Digital Marketing Manager
    303-938-2073 karleen.lewis@bouldercvb.com

    Abbie Youngs

    Marketing and Communications Manager
    303-442-2911 abbie.youngs@bouldercvb.com