Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip

    Contact the Boulder CVB

    Boulder Convention & Visitors Bureau

    2440 Pearl Street
    Boulder, CO 80302

    Phone: 303-442-2911
    Toll-Free: 800-444-0447
    Fax: 303-938-2098
    Email: visitor@bouldercvb.com
    Web: http://www.bouldercoloradousa.com/

    Visitor Kiosks:

    • Davidson Mesa Overlook: Several miles Southeast of Boulder on US 36
    • Pearl Street Mall: In front of the Courthouse between 13th &14th Streets

    Staff Contact Information:

    Mary Ann Mahoney

    Executive Director
    303-442-2911, Ext. 116 maryann.mahoney@bouldercvb.com

    Kim Farin

    Director of Communications
    303-442-2911, Ext. 107 kim.farin@bouldercvb.com

    Erin Byrne

    Communications and Marketing Manager
    303-442-2911, Ext. 105 erin.byrne@bouldercvb.com

    Andrew Heidt

    Director of Group Sales and Marketing
    303-938-2071 andrew.heidt@bouldercvb.com

    Angela Wirkler

    Group Sales Manager
    303-938-2088 angela.wirkler@bouldercvb.com

    Angela Wirth

    Group Sales Coordinator
    303-938-2089 angela.wirth@bouldercvb.com

    Emiliano Lake-Herrera

    Visitor and Conference Services Manager
    303-442-2911, Ext. 133 emiliano.lake-herrera@bouldercvb.com