Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip
    Fall Slim Header
    Back To Previous Page

    Chautauqua Author Series



    Paying homage to the original Chautauqua Literary & Scientific Circle, we are pleased to present these thought provoking authors whose books embody the spirit of Chautauqua.

    November 16th, 2016: Christine Goff: A Parliament of Owls

    December 7th, 2016: Robert Crifasi: A Land Made of Water

    January 25th, 2017: Mark Sundeen: The Unsettlers

    February 22nd, 2017: Erika Krouse: Contenders

    March 22nd, 2017: Mark Stevens: Allison Coil Mysteries

    April 19th, 2017: Leslie Irvine: My Dog Always Eats First

    Chautauqua Author Series