Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip
    The Flatirons

    2019 Louisville Slugger Independence Day Tournament

    Boulder Hotels

    The following are host hotels of the 2019 Louisville Slugger Independence Day Softball Tournament in Boulder, Colorado. To book a group block please call hotel contact listed and reference the tournament for special group rates. Check out this list of things to do while you're in town, and be sure to sample some of Boulder's restaurants.    

    Best Western Plus Boulder Inn

    770 28th St.
    Boulder, CO 80303
    Website
    Rate Range: $169-$219

    Group Block Contact:
    Ari Rubin
    303-449-3800
    ari@boulderinn.com

    Best Western Plus Boulder Inn
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder

    2601 Canyon Blvd
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $239-$289

    Meagan MacPhee
    720-510-3691
    Meagan.macphee@hilton.com

    Embassy Suites Boulder
    Hilton Garden Inn Boulder

    2701 Canyon Blvd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $229-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Meagan MacPhee
    720-510-3691
    Meagan.macphee@hilton.com

    Hilton Garden Inn Boulder
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder

    4950 Baseline Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80303
    Website
    Rate Range: $229-$349

    Group Block Contact:
    Allison Leonard
    303-499-9922 ext. 414
    Allison.leonard@hilton.com

    Homewood Suites
    Hotel Boulderado

    2115 13th Street 
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $249-299

    Group Block Contact:
    Michele Rittgers
    303-717-7992
    mrittgers@boulderado.com

    Hotel Boulderado
    Hyatt Place Boulder/Pearl Street

    2280 Junction Place 
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $259 King/$269 2 Queens

    Group Block Contact:
    Jasmine Luna
    720-625-4884
    Jamine.luna@hyatt.com

    Hyatt Place Pearl Stree
    Residence Inn by Marriott Boulder Canyon Blvd

    2550 Canyon Blvd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $229-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Reed Martini
    303-402-8802
    Reed.martini@marriott.com

    Residence Inn Ext
    St Julien Hotel & Spa  

    900 Walnut St.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $309-$559

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Rayment
    720-406-7389​
    jrayment@stjulien.com

    St. Julien Hotel & Spa
    Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

    SOLD OUT
    4710 Pearl E Circle
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $179-$209

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Ford
    720-587-6267
    Jennifer.ford@marriott.com 

    Courtyard by Marriott 2
    Residence Inn by Marriott (Center Green)

    SOLD OUT
    3030 Center Green Dr.
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $189-$289

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Ford
    720-587-6234​
    jennifer.ford@marriott.com

    Residence Inn
    Holiday Inn Express Boulder

    SOLD OUT
    4777 North Broadway 
    Boulder, CO 80304
    Website
    Rate: $209 flat

    Group Block Contact:
    Pamela Hoffer 
    303-442-6600
    pamela@boulderhie.com   

    Holiday Inn Express
    Hampton Inn and Suites
    Boulder North

    SOLD OUT
    6333 Lookout Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $209-$229

    Group Block Contact:
    Becky Webster
    303-530-3300
    Rebecca.webster@hilton.com

    Hampton Inn and Suites