Your Trip Planner

Click on a trip item for more information or click the 'X' to remove, or go directly to the Trip Planner

See Your Trip
    The Flatirons

    2018 Louisville Slugger Independence Day Tournament

    Boulder Hotels

    The following are host hotels of the 2018 Louisville Slugger Independence Day Softball Tournament in Boulder, Colorado. To book a group block please call hotel contact listed and reference the tournament for special group rates. Check out this list of things to do while you're in town, and be sure to sample some of Boulder's restaurants.    

    Best Western Plus Boulder Inn

    770 28th St.
    Boulder, CO 80303
    Website
    Rate Range: $169-$199

    Group Block Contact:
    Ari Rubin
    303-449-3800
    ari@boulderinn.com

    Best Western Plus Boulder Inn
    The Colorado Chautauqua

    900 Baseline Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $202-$312

    Group Block Contact:
    Kathleen Clendenen
    303-952-1614
    Kathleen@chautauqua.com

    Colorado Chautauqua
    Courtyard by Marriott Boulder

    4710 Pearl E Circle
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $209-$229

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Ford
    720-587-6267
    Jennifer.g.ford@marriot.com 

    Courtyard by Marriott 2
    Embassy Suites by Hilton

    2601 Canyon Blvd
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $239-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Carla Schrock
    303-443-2200
    carla.schrock@hilton.com

    Embassy Suites Boulder
    Hampton Inn and Suites
    Boulder North

    SOLD OUT

    6333 Lookout Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $189-$239

    Group Block Contact:
    Rebecca Webster
    303-530-3300
    Rebecca.webster@hilton.com

    Hampton Inn and Suites
    Hilton Garden Inn

    2701 Canyon Blvd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $209-$269

    Group Block Contact:
    Carla Schrock
    303-443-2200
    carla.schrock@hilton.com

    Hilton Garden Inn
    Holiday Inn Express 

    SOLD OUT

    4777 North Broadway 
    Boulder, CO 80304
    Website
    Rate: $199

    Group Block Contact:
    Heath Balluch
    303-442-6600
    heath@boulderhie.com   

    Holiday Inn Express
    Homewood Suites by Hilton

    4950 Baseline Rd.
    Boulder, CO 80303
    Website
    Rate Range: $229-$259

    Group Block Contact:
    Jeanette Valdez
    303-499-9922 ext. 418
    Jeanette.Valdez@Hilton.com

    Homewood Suites
    Hotel Boulderado

    2115 13th St. 
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website 
    Rate Range: $279-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Peggy Shreeve
    303-440-2897
    pshreeve@boulderado.com 

    Hotel Boulderado
    Hyatt Place Boulder/Pearl Street

    2280 Junction Place 
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $239-$259

    Group Block Contact:
    Brandyn Gibson
    720-625-4883
    Brandyn.gibson@hyatt.com


    Hyatt Place Pearl Stree
    Millennium Harvest House

    1345 28th St. 
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website 
    Rate: $189

    Group Block Contact:
    Gina Isenburg
    303-998-3811
    gina.Isenburg@mill-usa.com

    Millenium Harvest House
    Residence Inn Boulder Canyon Blvd

    SOLD OUT

    2550 Canyon Blvd.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $219-$229

    Group Block Contact:
    Elle Moser
    303-577-7300
    Elle.moser@marriott.com

    Residence Inn
    Residence Inn by Marriott (Center Green)

    SOLD OUT

    3030 Center Green Dr.
    Boulder, CO 80301
    Website
    Rate Range: $209-$299

    Group Block Contact:
    Jennifer Ford
    720-587-6267
    jennifer.ford@marriott.com

    Residence Inn
    St Julien Hotel & Spa  

    900 Walnut St.
    Boulder, CO 80302
    Website
    Rate Range: $329-$629

    Group Block Contact:
    Alexa Keller
    720-406-9696 ext. 2076
    akeller@stjulien.com


    St. Julien Hotel & Spa